Accounts payable interview thank you letter

Accounts payable interview thank you letter

Here is a sample of an Interview Thank You Letter after a phone interview:

Your Address
City, State Zip Code
Today’s Date

Interviewer’s Name

Title
Organization
Street Address
City, State Zip Code

Dear (Mr., Mrs., Ms., Dr.) Interviewer Name:

“I would like to thank you very much for your call yesterday in relevant to Accounts payable… Job in XYZ Company. As you have required, I would like to enclose here my resume sent to you for review.

I have much experience in working in full phases of ….. process including ……….. I am very good at …………. as I was once a leader of a …… team two years ago.

I would very appreciate if I will have an opportunity to participate in a personal interview to further discuss about my qualification. You may call me through the number 797-8865345 and we can arrange a suitable meeting time to your most convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank You Very Much for your Time and Attention!”

Sincerely,
Full Signature
Typed Name

Related job interview materials:

1. Free ebook: 75 interview questions and answers.
2. Top 10 secrets to win every job interview.
3. 13 types of interview questions and how to face them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

